The YAMAS and NIYAMAS are yoga’s ethical guidelines that & the first two limbs of the eight-fold spiritual enlightenment path.

Image result for Patanjali's eightfold path

They’re like a written map that guides you on your life’s spiritual journey.

Simply put, the Yamas are the things not to do, while the Niyamas are the things to do

Image result for yamas and niyamas


Ranim Daw, MS in Cell & Molecular Biology

R-Health Formula

April 12, 2017