Good morning beautiful spirits =)

It has been around 2 years for me going to my university’s gym. Now that I have graduated and got my Master’s degree, it’s time that I become a member of a new gym, outside the campus premises.

So here I am today! So ready to join the new gym that happens to be located just between my part-time job and my house! Perfect!

I’m sure it’s going to be the start of a good luxurious experience! Wish me luck!

So today, I’m going full body. And I’m going to end my workout with a high intensity interval training (HIIT) to increase my heart rate and kill the fat!!

Check it out, and try it out! Don’t forget to give your feedback!

Related image

Train hard! Sculpt your body! Enjoy!

Ranim Daw, MS in Cell & Molecular Biology

American University of Beirut

March 2, 2017

